Alliance Piera Barbaglia Shaheen Health Services Academy

We've Moved! Come see our new site at 8515 Kansas Ave!          STAY UP-TO-DATE ON THE LATEST PBS-HSA ACTIVITIES BY SIGNING UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER.  VISIT THE "ABOUT US" SECTION FOR MORE INFORMATION.           We've Moved! Come see our new site at 8515 Kansas Ave!        GO PBS-HSA WOLVES!!    
School Governance » Home

Home

 
  

Alliance Piera Barbaglia Shaheen Health Services Academy

School Governance Meetings

2018-19

 

 

School Board of Directors:

 

Friday, September 7, 2018

Time: 10:30 AM

Location: Main Office Conference Room (Skype) & Home Office

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

            Time: 10:30 AM

            Location: Main Office Conference Room (Skype) & Home Office

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

            Time: 10:30 AM

            Location: Main Office Conference Room (Skype) & Home Office

 

Friday, May 31, 2019

            Time: 10:30 AM

            Location: Main Office Conference Room (Skype) & Home Office

 

 

School Coordinating Council:

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2018

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 303

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018*

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 *If neccessary

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

            Time: 4:00-5:00 pm

            Location: Room 206

 

Town Halls:

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

            Times: 4:30-5:00

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

            Times: 4:30-5:00

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

            Times: 4:30-5:00

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

            Time: 4:30-5:00pm