Alliance Piera Barbaglia Shaheen Health Services Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Parent University » Parent University 2015-2016

Parent University 2015-2016

H.S.A is a school where both students and parents learn! Parent University will be held on Saturdays, free of charge, in both English and Spanish. If parents attend they can receive up to 3 parent volunteer hours. 

H.S.A es una escuela donde los estudiantes y los padres aprenden! Universidad de Padres se llevará a cabo los sábados, de forma gratuita, tanto en Inglés y Español. Si los padres asistan pueden recibir hasta 3 horas de trabajo voluntario de padres.


When: Saturdays, 9am - 10:30 am
Cuándo: Sábados, 9am - 10:30 am 

Where: Health Services Academy High School Campus
Dónde: Health Services Academy High School Campus 


Fall 2015
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, December 5


Spring 2016 
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, February 20
Saturday, March 12
Saturday, April 16
Saturday, May 21